Sgt. Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band 11/17配信


『The Beatles: Rock Band』の2枚目のアルバムDLC 「Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band」 が 11/17 (PS3版は11/19) に配信されます。

“Fixing A Hole”
“She’s Leaving Home”
“Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!”
“Within You Without You”
“When I’m Sixty-Four”
“Lovely Rita”
“Sgt. Pepper’s Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)”
“A Day In The Life”

アルバムパックの価格は 1080MSP/$13.49 となっています。

Comments 0

There are no comments yet.