『Rock Band: Metal Track Pack』 10/13発売


"Two Weeks" - All That Remains
"Blinded by Fear" - At the Gates
"Shockwave" - Black Tide
"Transmaniacon MC" - Blue Oyster Cult*
"Waking the Demon" - Bullet for My Valentine
"Are You Dead Yet" - Children of Bodom
"Thrasher" - Evile
"I Stand Alone" - Godsmack
"D.O.A." by The Haunted
"Master of the Universe" - Hawkwind*
"Levitate" - I Mother Earth*
"Forever" - In This Moment
"Screaming for Vengeance" - Judas Priest
"Closer" - Lacuna Coil
"Laid to Rest" - Lamb of God
"Killed by Death" - Motorhead*
"Hair of the Dog" - Nazareth*
"3's & 7's" - Queens of the Stone Age
"Bulls on Parade" - Rage Against the Machine*
"Red Devil" - Yngwie Malmsteen


Comments 0

There are no comments yet.