Guitar Hero: Van Halen 発売日・収録曲決定


Guitar Hero: Van Halen』の発売日が12月22日に決定した。

Van Halen track:
"Ain't Talkin Bout Love"
"And the Cradle Will Rock"
"Atomic Punk"
"Beautiful Girls"
"Cathedral" (solo)
"Dance the Night Away"
"Eruption" (solo)
"Everybody Wants Some"
"Feel Your Love Tonight"
"Hang 'Em High"
"Hear About it Later"
"Hot for Teacher"
"Ice Cream Man"
"I'm the One"
"Jamie's Cryin"
"Little Guitars"
"Loss of Control"
"Mean Street"
"Pretty Woman"
"Romeo Delight"
"Running with the Devil"
"So This is Love"
"Somebody Get Me a Doctor"
"Spanish Fly" (solo)
"You Really Got Me"

other artists
Alter Bridge - "Come to Life"
Billy Idol - "White Wedding"
blink-182 - "First Date"
Deep Purple - "Space Truckin"
Foo Fighters - "Best Of You"
Foreigner - "Double Vision"
Fountains of Wayne - "Stacy's Mom"
Jimmy Eat World - "Pain"
Judas Priest - "Painkiller"
Killswitch Engage - "The End of Heartache"
Lenny Kravitz - "Rock and Roll is Dead"
Queen - "I Want it All"
Queens of the Stone Age - "Sick, Sick, Sick"
Tenacious D - "Master Exploder"
The Clash - "Safe European Home"
The Offspring - "Pretty Fly For a White Guy"
Third Eye Blind - "Semi-Charmed Life"
Weezer - "Dope Nose"
Yellowcard - "The Takedown"

Comments 0

There are no comments yet.