gamer-seven blog

The Beatles: Rock Band まとめ
No image
go to page

Click for getting more details about this entry.

read more

The Beatles: Rock Band まとめ


ディスクには45曲収録。10曲が発表済み。・ I Saw Her Standing There ・ I Want to Hold Your Hand ・ I Feel Fine ・ Day Tripper ・ Taxman ・ I Am The Walrus ・ Back In The U.S.S.R. ・ Octopus’s Garden ・ Here Comes The Sun ・ Get Back"All you need is Love"はXbox360限定配信。Abbey Roadは全曲DLCとして配信。ボーカルはハモれる。...