gamer-seven blog

Guitar Hero: Metallica 全曲リスト
No image
go to page

Click for getting more details about this entry.

read more

Guitar Hero: Metallica 全曲リスト


『Guitar Hero: Metallica』の全収録曲がkotakuにリークされています。公式情報ではありませんが、信憑性は高いと思われます。Metallica SongsAll Nightmare LongBatteryCreeping DeathDisposable HeroesDyers EveEnter SandmanFade To BlackFight Fire With FireFor Whom The Bell TollsFranticFuelHit The LightsKing NothingMaster of PuppetsMercyful Fate (Medley)No Leaf CloverNothing Else MattersOneOrionSad But TrueSee...